Past Bands
Former Officers

2009 LCHS Band Banquet
These students were presented awards at the annual band banquet held Saturday, November 14 at Blondy

2009 Seniors
Senior members of the Lewis County Marching Band were honored at the annual banquet

The 2009 Band Banquet Awards
Directors' Award - Tayler Kauffman
Discipline Award - Corey Dunn
Most Valuable Player - Dion Lopez
Rookie of the Year - Jacob Runions
Auxiliary Rookie of the Year- Kelby Deavers
Percussion Award - Erik Odom
Woodwind Award - Emily Eglinton
Brass Award - Tyler Baker
Color Guard Award - Rachel Harrington
Majorette Award - Kelsey McDonald
Danceline Award - Tiffany Lester, not available for photo
Most Dependable - Abby Harris, Kassie Purkey
Senior Recognition - Tyler Baker, Tayler Kauffman, Kelsey McDonald, Mallory Johns, Kendra Bennett, Eric Odom, and Kyle Ashmore
The 2009 Marching Band Show 
Sounds of a Generation
Musical selections are:
Touch Me by The Doors
Never My Love by The Association
Bend Me, Shape Me by The American Breed
2009 Field Commander:
Tayler Kauffman
2009 Danceline members in alphabetical order:
Paula Conner, Kelby Deavers, Shelli Hunter, Tiffany Lester, Amber Martocci, and Peyton Schmittou
Alternate/Manager;  Ivey Flippo
 2009 Color Guard members in alphabetical order:
Bo Barnes, Jennifer Bracken, Rachel Harrington, Karsynn Ogg, Shelby Skelton, and Nicole Wells
2009 Majorettes in alphabetical order:
Kendra Bennett, Mallory Johns, and Kelsey McDonald


             Bring on your best PHD and let's have a great season this fall!!